What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Wed 24 November 2021 - Sat 27 Nov 2021 Drama

    Abigail's Party

    More
  • Fri 3 December 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022 Pantomime

    Robin Hood

    More
  • Fri 10 December 2021 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - December 2021

    More
  • Fri 17 December 2021 - Fri 24 Dec 2021 Family

    Alfie The Elf's Christmas Rescue

    More
  • Sat 8 January 2022 - Sat 15 Jan 2022 Pantomime

    Beauty and the Beast

    More
  • Fri 14 January 2022 Pantomime

    Beauty and the Beast - Adults Only!

    More
  • Sat 22 January 2022 Cabaret and Variety

    Divina de Campo

    More
  • Tue 25 January 2022 Dance

    Nobody

    More
  • Thu 27 January 2022 Comedy

    Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation

    More
Donate